Reviews

Built in 6 Days

Carlo and Joy Mahasarakan April 5, 2015

We love our pool & it was built in just 6 days

5/5 Stars.

Best thing I ever bought

Terry Hua Hin April 5, 2015

This is one of the best things I have ever done as its so hot here.

5/5 Stars.

default image

Great Pool!

Dana Laem Mae Phim December 15, 2016

Great job. Installation only took 6 days! We’ve had the pool a year now and no problems. Highly recommend these pools!

5/5 Stars.

Dream

Jan Rayong December 15, 2016

We first started with a modular pool, not from “poolworldthailand” but from another supplier. The instalment took 6 weeks and as from that moment we went through a nightmare during 15 months. That pool was leaking and we had to empty it at least 8 times. Finally we decided to replace it by a fiberglass Continue Reading

5/5 Stars.

Issan pool shop

Excellent!

Dana Wilk Laem Mae Phim December 15, 2016

The installation was fast (6 days) and problem free. We love the pool. Low maintenance and have had no problems ( 1 year now). Would highly recommend this company!

5/5 Stars.

default image

Great Pools and Service

Michelle Fibreglass Pools February 21, 2017

Had experienced a great support on the ordering and installation of my fiberglass pool..!

5/5 Stars.

Great Job!

Gary and Wan Chaiyaphum April 19, 2017

Poolworld Thailand did a great job ,Nothing was a problem for the team. Took 6 days from start to finish including the Sandwash surrounds.  

5/5 Stars.

fiberglass swimming pool

Great job

Rod and Sara Lai Mai Pim April 19, 2017

Great job  The team were fantastic took all care to not make a mess and cleaned up too. Whole job took 5 days start to swimming

5/5 Stars.

Well Done Poolworld Thailand

Peter Waterschoot Bangkok April 19, 2017

We ordered an Ambassador pool (5.9mx2.3mx1.3m ) from Poolworld Thailand. They came on the date as they said and told me they would finish the pool in 5 to 6 days. Even though it rained for the first three days they still finished the pool on time from start to finish. We could not be Continue Reading

5/5 Stars.

Ambassador 5.9m x2.3m x1.3m

Howard Perth, WA April 28, 2017

Hi Rob   Thanks for all the help with the pool  Putting me on the right track Much appreciated and the pool is great

5/5 Stars.


 

[submit_testimonial]

Comments are closed.

EnglishFrenchGermanNorwegianRussianThai